To repost on TikTok, open the app and find the video you want to share. Tap the share icon (two arrows in a circle) below the video and select “Share on TikTok.” From here, you can share the video to your own feed or to a friend’s.
How do I share someone else’s video on TikTok?
There are a few ways to share someone else’s TikTok video on TikTok. You can share it on social media, on the app’s messaging app, or on the app’s website. You can also share it on TikTok’s website.
Should you repost Tiktoks?
I don’t think so.
What is the repost button on TikTok?
The repost button on TikTok is a way for users to share videos with other users.
Why did TikTok remove the repost button?
TikTok removed the repost button because they felt that it was not contributing to the discussion on the app.
Is 1000 views on TikTok good?
From what I’ve heard, it’s not bad for TikTok to have a low number of views.
Why can’t I repost on TikTok?
There is no surefire answer, but some potential reasons why you may not be able to repost on TikTok include:-You may not be registered with the app-You may not have the correct permissions-Your video may have been deleted by TikTok-You may not have permission to repost from the app
Where can I see my repost on TikTok?
There is no one definitive answer to this question since it depends on the repost’s location and how often it is updated. However, some sources suggest that you can view your reposts on TikTok by visiting the app’s “Reposts” section, searching for “TikTok,” and clicking on the link.